Sign up
Quantellect · Trump Stock Tracker · OGE Trade Disclosure

Donald J. Trump disclosure reported a sale involving Workday Inc (NASDAQ: WDAY)

Donald J. Trump OGE disclosure reported Workday Inc (WDAY), filed August 12, 2026

Donald J. Trump OGE disclosure · WDAY · filed August 12, 2026

An account covered by Donald J. Trump's public financial disclosure reported a sale involving Workday Inc (WDAY) in the amount range of $1,001 - $15,000 on June 23, 2026. Filings associated with Donald J. Trump disclosed 21 other WDAY transactions (13 purchases and 8 sales) in the 12 months before this trade. The OGE Form 278-T was filed on August 12, 2026; view the official filing. The disclosure does not by itself establish that Donald J. Trump personally selected or executed the transaction.

Follow this and other public OGE disclosures on the Quantellect Trump Stock Tracker. For Donald J. Trump's available filing history, visit Donald J. Trump's full disclosure tracker. Browse congressional disclosures involving WDAY tracked by Quantellect.

Key points

  • The OGE Form 278-T reported a sale involving WDAY in the amount range of $1,001 - $15,000 on June 23, 2026.
  • The filing was submitted 50 days after the reported transaction; it does not identify personal selection or execution.
  • The asset description in the filing reads 'WORKDAY INC CLASS CLASS A.'
  • Filings associated with Donald J. Trump disclosed 21 other WDAY transactions (13 purchases and 8 sales) in the 12 months before this trade.

What transaction did the OGE filing report for WDAY?

The OGE Form 278-T Periodic Transaction Report covers a sale involving WDAY on June 23, 2026. The filed amount range is $1,001 - $15,000. The asset description reads 'WORKDAY INC CLASS CLASS A', as submitted by the filer. The report was submitted on August 12, 2026. Under the Ethics in Government Act, periodic transaction reports are due within 30 days of receiving notification of a reportable transaction and no later than 45 days after the transaction.

Disclosure subjectActionTickerAmountTrade dateFiled
Donald J. TrumpSellWDAY$1,001 - $15,000June 23, 2026August 12, 2026

What other WDAY trades has Donald J. Trump disclosed in the past 12 months?

Filings associated with Donald J. Trump disclosed 21 other WDAY transactions (13 purchases and 8 sales) in the 12 months before this trade.

Trade dateActionOwnerAmountFiling
June 3, 2026BuyCovered account$1,001 - $15,000View OGE filing
May 22, 2026SellCovered account$50,001 - $100,000View OGE filing
May 18, 2026BuyCovered account$1,001 - $15,000View OGE filing
May 11, 2026BuyCovered account$15,001 - $50,000View OGE filing
April 28, 2026SellCovered account$1,001 - $15,000View OGE filing
April 20, 2026BuyCovered account$100,001 - $250,000View OGE filing
April 17, 2026BuyCovered account$1,001 - $15,000View OGE filing
March 26, 2026SellCovered account$1,001 - $15,000View OGE filing
March 18, 2026SellCovered account$100,001 - $250,000View OGE filing
March 17, 2026SellCovered account$1,001 - $15,000View OGE filing
March 11, 2026BuyCovered account$15,001 - $50,000View OGE filing
March 2, 2026BuyCovered account$15,001 - $50,000View OGE filing
February 23, 2026BuyCovered account$1,001 - $15,000View OGE filing
February 19, 2026BuyCovered account$1,001 - $15,000View OGE filing
February 12, 2026BuyCovered account$1,001 - $15,000View OGE filing
February 12, 2026BuyCovered account$100,001 - $250,000View OGE filing
February 10, 2026BuyCovered account$1,000,001 - $5,000,000View OGE filing
January 23, 2026BuyCovered account$1,001 - $15,000View OGE filing
January 21, 2026SellCovered account$1,001 - $15,000View OGE filing
January 12, 2026SellCovered account$15,001 - $50,000View OGE filing
January 12, 2026SellCovered account$1,001 - $15,000View OGE filing

What does the filing show, and what does it not show?

The filing reports a sale involving WDAY in the amount range of $1,001 - $15,000 for an account covered by Donald J. Trump's disclosure. It does not establish Donald J. Trump's total holdings in WDAY, any realized gain or loss, or the reasons for the transaction. The asset description reads 'WORKDAY INC CLASS CLASS A', as submitted by the filer; that label is reproduced without adding a legal or regulatory interpretation. The filing does not state why the transaction occurred or establish who selected or executed it, and this article draws no connection between the transaction and any official action. Filings associated with Donald J. Trump disclosed 21 other WDAY transactions (13 purchases and 8 sales) in the 12 months before this trade. Quantellect tracks how disclosed purchases have performed, but does not treat exchanges as buys or sells.

Which congressional filers also disclosed WDAY?

For market context, Quantellect's current database lists these recent WDAY congressional disclosures. Owner labels come from each congressional filing row; an official filing link appears only when it is available in that source data.

MemberPartyActionAmountDisclosed
Rohit Khanna Dependent childD HouseBuy$1,001 - $15,000August 7, 2026Filing unavailable
Michael T. McCaul SpouseR HouseBuy$1,000 - $15,000July 8, 2026Filing unavailable
Michael T. McCaul SpouseR HouseBuy$1,000 - $15,000July 8, 2026Filing unavailable
Gilbert Cisneros SelfD HouseSell$15,001 - $50,000July 2, 2026Filing unavailable
Gilbert Cisneros SelfD HouseSell$15,001 - $50,000June 8, 2026Filing unavailable

How has the disclosed trading associated with Donald J. Trump performed?

Market-derived estimates and research signals, where available, are shown only in the live data cards on this page. They are not facts reported in the OGE filing and are not used to characterize the disclosed transaction in this article.

All Donald J. Trump WDAY trades

TradedTypeSizeReturnEst. profit
June 24, 2026Sell$50,001 - $100,000+65.80%
June 23, 2026Sell$1,001 - $15,000+70.06%
June 3, 2026Buy$1,001 - $15,000+33.28%
May 22, 2026Sell$50,001 - $100,000+52.79%
May 18, 2026Buy$1,001 - $15,000+51.92%
May 11, 2026Buy$15,001 - $50,000+61.25%
April 28, 2026Sell$1,001 - $15,000+61.57%
April 20, 2026Buy$100,001 - $250,000+53.03%
April 17, 2026Buy$1,001 - $15,000+58.11%
March 26, 2026Sell$1,001 - $15,000+53.00%

Estimated profit is shown for buys only, marked to the latest close. It is an estimate and does not net later sells, taxes, or fees.

Frequently asked questions

What transaction did Donald J. Trump's OGE filing report for WDAY?

The public financial disclosure reported a sale involving WDAY on June 23, 2026. It does not by itself establish that Donald J. Trump personally selected or executed the transaction. Official OGE filing

What amount was reported for the WDAY transaction?

The OGE Form 278-T reports $1,001 - $15,000 for the transaction. Filed amounts are ranges, not exact transaction values.

When did the transaction occur, and when was it filed?

The reported transaction date is June 23, 2026, and the OGE Form 278-T was filed on August 12, 2026.

Where can I see Donald J. Trump's other public disclosures?

Quantellect lists the available OGE transaction history on Donald J. Trump's disclosure tracker. Donald J. Trump disclosure tracker

What is an OGE Form 278-T?

It is the periodic transaction report used by covered executive branch public financial disclosure filers to report qualifying purchases, sales, and exchanges. U.S. Office of Government Ethics guidance

When is an OGE periodic transaction report due?

Under the Ethics in Government Act, the report is due within 30 days of receiving notification of a reportable transaction and no later than 45 days after the transaction. U.S. Office of Government Ethics guidance

Does the filing show a complete live portfolio or exact transaction value?

No. The form reports covered transactions and value ranges. It is not a complete live portfolio and does not state an exact transaction value. OGE Form 278-T guidance

Like this article? Share it
Methodology & disclaimer. Transactions reflect public OGE Form 278-T filings under the Ethics in Government Act. The filings report covered accounts and broad value ranges, not exact transaction values or a complete live portfolio, and do not by themselves establish that Donald J. Trump personally selected or executed a transaction. Live market-derived estimates and research signals are displayed separately from the filing facts and may be revised as source data changes. This article is generated programmatically for education and research only. It is not investment advice, a recommendation, or an allegation of unlawful trading.

Transactions reflect public OGE Form 278-T disclosures under the Ethics in Government Act and are provided for informational purposes only, not investment advice. Amounts are ranges from official filings; estimated prices and post-transaction returns are derived from end-of-day market data and may be revised as filings are amended.