Sign up
Quantellect · Trump Stock Tracker · OGE Trade Disclosure

Donald J. Trump disclosure reported a sale involving Tractor Supply Company (NASDAQ: TSCO)

Donald J. Trump OGE disclosure reported Tractor Supply Company (TSCO), filed June 25, 2026

Donald J. Trump OGE disclosure · TSCO · filed June 25, 2026

An account covered by Donald J. Trump's public financial disclosure reported a sale involving Tractor Supply Company (TSCO) in the amount range of $1,001 - $15,000 on April 17, 2026. Filings associated with Donald J. Trump disclosed 6 other TSCO transactions (3 purchases and 3 sales) in the 12 months before this trade. The OGE Form 278-T was filed on June 25, 2026; view the official filing. The disclosure does not by itself establish that Donald J. Trump personally selected or executed the transaction.

Follow this and other public OGE disclosures on the Quantellect Trump Stock Tracker. For Donald J. Trump's available filing history, visit Donald J. Trump's full disclosure tracker. Browse congressional disclosures involving TSCO tracked by Quantellect.

Key points

  • The OGE Form 278-T reported a sale involving TSCO in the amount range of $1,001 - $15,000 on April 17, 2026.
  • The filing was submitted 69 days after the reported transaction; it does not identify personal selection or execution.
  • The asset description in the filing reads 'TRACTOR SUPPLY CO.'
  • Filings associated with Donald J. Trump disclosed 6 other TSCO transactions (3 purchases and 3 sales) in the 12 months before this trade.

What transaction did the OGE filing report for TSCO?

The OGE Form 278-T Periodic Transaction Report covers a sale involving TSCO on April 17, 2026. The filed amount range is $1,001 - $15,000. The asset description reads 'TRACTOR SUPPLY CO', as submitted by the filer. The report was submitted on June 25, 2026. Under the Ethics in Government Act, periodic transaction reports are due within 30 days of receiving notification of a reportable transaction and no later than 45 days after the transaction.

Disclosure subjectActionTickerAmountTrade dateFiled
Donald J. TrumpSellTSCO$1,001 - $15,000April 17, 2026June 25, 2026

What other TSCO trades has Donald J. Trump disclosed in the past 12 months?

Filings associated with Donald J. Trump disclosed 6 other TSCO transactions (3 purchases and 3 sales) in the 12 months before this trade.

Trade dateActionOwnerAmountFiling
April 7, 2026SellCovered account$1,001 - $15,000View OGE filing
March 18, 2026SellCovered account$15,001 - $50,000View OGE filing
March 11, 2026BuyCovered account$15,001 - $50,000View OGE filing
January 23, 2026BuyCovered account$1,001 - $15,000View OGE filing
January 12, 2026SellCovered account$15,001 - $50,000View OGE filing
January 6, 2026BuyCovered account$100,001 - $250,000View OGE filing

What does the filing show, and what does it not show?

The filing reports a sale involving TSCO in the amount range of $1,001 - $15,000 for an account covered by Donald J. Trump's disclosure. It does not establish Donald J. Trump's total holdings in TSCO, any realized gain or loss, or the reasons for the transaction. The asset description reads 'TRACTOR SUPPLY CO', as submitted by the filer; that label is reproduced without adding a legal or regulatory interpretation. The filing does not state why the transaction occurred or establish who selected or executed it, and this article draws no connection between the transaction and any official action. Filings associated with Donald J. Trump disclosed 6 other TSCO transactions (3 purchases and 3 sales) in the 12 months before this trade. Quantellect tracks how disclosed purchases have performed, but does not treat exchanges as buys or sells.

Which congressional filers also disclosed TSCO?

For market context, Quantellect's current database lists these recent TSCO congressional disclosures. Owner labels come from each congressional filing row; an official filing link appears only when it is available in that source data.

MemberPartyActionAmountDisclosed
Rohit Khanna Dependent childD HouseBuy$1,001 - $15,000September 4, 2026Filing unavailable
Rohit Khanna SpouseD HouseBuy$1,001 - $15,000September 4, 2026Filing unavailable
April McClain Delaney Dependent childD HouseSell$15,001 - $50,000August 3, 2026Filing unavailable
Rohit Khanna Dependent childD HouseSell$1,001 - $15,000August 7, 2026Filing unavailable
Rohit Khanna SpouseD HouseBuy$1,001 - $15,000July 6, 2026Filing unavailable

How has the disclosed trading associated with Donald J. Trump performed?

Market-derived estimates and research signals, where available, are shown only in the live data cards on this page. They are not facts reported in the OGE filing and are not used to characterize the disclosed transaction in this article.

All Donald J. Trump TSCO trades

TradedTypeSizeReturnEst. profit
June 24, 2026Sell$50,001 - $100,000+16.40%
June 23, 2026Sell$1,001 - $15,000+17.89%
June 16, 2026Buy$1,001 - $15,000+15.82%
June 3, 2026Buy$1,001 - $15,000+20.08%
May 22, 2026Buy$50,001 - $100,000+11.56%
May 18, 2026Buy$1,001 - $15,000+11.20%
April 17, 2026Sell$1,001 - $15,000-21.63%
April 17, 2026Sell$100,001 - $250,000-21.63%
April 7, 2026Sell$1,001 - $15,000-19.17%
March 18, 2026Sell$15,001 - $50,000-23.23%

Estimated profit is shown for buys only, marked to the latest close. It is an estimate and does not net later sells, taxes, or fees.

Frequently asked questions

What transaction did Donald J. Trump's OGE filing report for TSCO?

The public financial disclosure reported a sale involving TSCO on April 17, 2026. It does not by itself establish that Donald J. Trump personally selected or executed the transaction. Official OGE filing

What amount was reported for the TSCO transaction?

The OGE Form 278-T reports $1,001 - $15,000 for the transaction. Filed amounts are ranges, not exact transaction values.

When did the transaction occur, and when was it filed?

The reported transaction date is April 17, 2026, and the OGE Form 278-T was filed on June 25, 2026.

Where can I see Donald J. Trump's other public disclosures?

Quantellect lists the available OGE transaction history on Donald J. Trump's disclosure tracker. Donald J. Trump disclosure tracker

What is an OGE Form 278-T?

It is the periodic transaction report used by covered executive branch public financial disclosure filers to report qualifying purchases, sales, and exchanges. U.S. Office of Government Ethics guidance

When is an OGE periodic transaction report due?

Under the Ethics in Government Act, the report is due within 30 days of receiving notification of a reportable transaction and no later than 45 days after the transaction. U.S. Office of Government Ethics guidance

Does the filing show a complete live portfolio or exact transaction value?

No. The form reports covered transactions and value ranges. It is not a complete live portfolio and does not state an exact transaction value. OGE Form 278-T guidance

Like this article? Share it
Methodology & disclaimer. Transactions reflect public OGE Form 278-T filings under the Ethics in Government Act. The filings report covered accounts and broad value ranges, not exact transaction values or a complete live portfolio, and do not by themselves establish that Donald J. Trump personally selected or executed a transaction. Live market-derived estimates and research signals are displayed separately from the filing facts and may be revised as source data changes. This article is generated programmatically for education and research only. It is not investment advice, a recommendation, or an allegation of unlawful trading.

Transactions reflect public OGE Form 278-T disclosures under the Ethics in Government Act and are provided for informational purposes only, not investment advice. Amounts are ranges from official filings; estimated prices and post-transaction returns are derived from end-of-day market data and may be revised as filings are amended.