Sign up
Quantellect · Trump Stock Tracker · OGE Trade Disclosure

Donald J. Trump disclosure reported a sale involving Nasdaq Inc (NASDAQ: NDAQ)

Donald J. Trump OGE disclosure reported Nasdaq Inc (NDAQ), filed August 12, 2026

Donald J. Trump OGE disclosure · NDAQ · filed August 12, 2026

An account covered by Donald J. Trump's public financial disclosure reported a sale involving Nasdaq Inc (NDAQ) in the amount range of $50,001 - $100,000 on June 24, 2026. Filings associated with Donald J. Trump disclosed 5 other NDAQ transactions (2 purchases and 3 sales) in the 12 months before this trade. The OGE Form 278-T was filed on August 12, 2026; view the official filing. The disclosure does not by itself establish that Donald J. Trump personally selected or executed the transaction.

Follow this and other public OGE disclosures on the Quantellect Trump Stock Tracker. For Donald J. Trump's available filing history, visit Donald J. Trump's full disclosure tracker. Browse congressional disclosures involving NDAQ tracked by Quantellect.

Key points

  • The OGE Form 278-T reported a sale involving NDAQ in the amount range of $50,001 - $100,000 on June 24, 2026.
  • The filing was submitted 49 days after the reported transaction; it does not identify personal selection or execution.
  • The asset description in the filing reads 'NASDAQ INC.'
  • Filings associated with Donald J. Trump disclosed 5 other NDAQ transactions (2 purchases and 3 sales) in the 12 months before this trade.

What transaction did the OGE filing report for NDAQ?

The OGE Form 278-T Periodic Transaction Report covers a sale involving NDAQ on June 24, 2026. The filed amount range is $50,001 - $100,000. The asset description reads 'NASDAQ INC', as submitted by the filer. The report was submitted on August 12, 2026. Under the Ethics in Government Act, periodic transaction reports are due within 30 days of receiving notification of a reportable transaction and no later than 45 days after the transaction.

Disclosure subjectActionTickerAmountTrade dateFiled
Donald J. TrumpSellNDAQ$50,001 - $100,000June 24, 2026August 12, 2026

What other NDAQ trades has Donald J. Trump disclosed in the past 12 months?

Filings associated with Donald J. Trump disclosed 5 other NDAQ transactions (2 purchases and 3 sales) in the 12 months before this trade.

Trade dateActionOwnerAmountFiling
June 23, 2026BuyCovered account$1,001 - $15,000View OGE filing
April 10, 2026SellCovered account$1,001 - $15,000View OGE filing
March 11, 2026BuyCovered account$15,001 - $50,000View OGE filing
February 23, 2026SellCovered account$1,001 - $15,000View OGE filing
February 10, 2026SellCovered account$100,001 - $250,000View OGE filing

What does the filing show, and what does it not show?

The filing reports a sale involving NDAQ in the amount range of $50,001 - $100,000 for an account covered by Donald J. Trump's disclosure. It does not establish Donald J. Trump's total holdings in NDAQ, any realized gain or loss, or the reasons for the transaction. The asset description reads 'NASDAQ INC', as submitted by the filer; that label is reproduced without adding a legal or regulatory interpretation. The filing does not state why the transaction occurred or establish who selected or executed it, and this article draws no connection between the transaction and any official action. Filings associated with Donald J. Trump disclosed 5 other NDAQ transactions (2 purchases and 3 sales) in the 12 months before this trade. Quantellect tracks how disclosed purchases have performed, but does not treat exchanges as buys or sells.

Which congressional filers also disclosed NDAQ?

For market context, Quantellect's current database lists these recent NDAQ congressional disclosures. Owner labels come from each congressional filing row; an official filing link appears only when it is available in that source data.

MemberPartyActionAmountDisclosed
Rohit Khanna SpouseD HouseBuy$1,001 - $15,000June 9, 2026Filing unavailable
Rohit Khanna SpouseD HouseSell$15,001 - $50,000May 11, 2026Filing unavailable
April McClain Delaney Dependent childD HouseBuy$1,001 - $15,000May 6, 2026Filing unavailable
Rohit Khanna SpouseD HouseSell$1,001 - $15,000May 11, 2026Filing unavailable
Rohit Khanna Dependent childD HouseSell$1,001 - $15,000May 11, 2026Filing unavailable

How has the disclosed trading associated with Donald J. Trump performed?

Market-derived estimates and research signals, where available, are shown only in the live data cards on this page. They are not facts reported in the OGE filing and are not used to characterize the disclosed transaction in this article.

All Donald J. Trump NDAQ trades

TradedTypeSizeReturnEst. profit
June 24, 2026Sell$50,001 - $100,000+18.71%
June 23, 2026Buy$1,001 - $15,000+17.44%
April 10, 2026Sell$1,001 - $15,000+16.50%
March 11, 2026Buy$15,001 - $50,000+13.67%
February 23, 2026Sell$1,001 - $15,000+21.61%
February 10, 2026Sell$100,001 - $250,000+17.79%

Estimated profit is shown for buys only, marked to the latest close. It is an estimate and does not net later sells, taxes, or fees.

Frequently asked questions

What transaction did Donald J. Trump's OGE filing report for NDAQ?

The public financial disclosure reported a sale involving NDAQ on June 24, 2026. It does not by itself establish that Donald J. Trump personally selected or executed the transaction. Official OGE filing

What amount was reported for the NDAQ transaction?

The OGE Form 278-T reports $50,001 - $100,000 for the transaction. Filed amounts are ranges, not exact transaction values.

When did the transaction occur, and when was it filed?

The reported transaction date is June 24, 2026, and the OGE Form 278-T was filed on August 12, 2026.

Where can I see Donald J. Trump's other public disclosures?

Quantellect lists the available OGE transaction history on Donald J. Trump's disclosure tracker. Donald J. Trump disclosure tracker

What is an OGE Form 278-T?

It is the periodic transaction report used by covered executive branch public financial disclosure filers to report qualifying purchases, sales, and exchanges. U.S. Office of Government Ethics guidance

When is an OGE periodic transaction report due?

Under the Ethics in Government Act, the report is due within 30 days of receiving notification of a reportable transaction and no later than 45 days after the transaction. U.S. Office of Government Ethics guidance

Does the filing show a complete live portfolio or exact transaction value?

No. The form reports covered transactions and value ranges. It is not a complete live portfolio and does not state an exact transaction value. OGE Form 278-T guidance

Like this article? Share it
Methodology & disclaimer. Transactions reflect public OGE Form 278-T filings under the Ethics in Government Act. The filings report covered accounts and broad value ranges, not exact transaction values or a complete live portfolio, and do not by themselves establish that Donald J. Trump personally selected or executed a transaction. Live market-derived estimates and research signals are displayed separately from the filing facts and may be revised as source data changes. This article is generated programmatically for education and research only. It is not investment advice, a recommendation, or an allegation of unlawful trading.

Transactions reflect public OGE Form 278-T disclosures under the Ethics in Government Act and are provided for informational purposes only, not investment advice. Amounts are ranges from official filings; estimated prices and post-transaction returns are derived from end-of-day market data and may be revised as filings are amended.