Sign up
Quantellect · Trump Stock Tracker · OGE Trade Disclosure

Donald J. Trump disclosure reported a sale involving McDonald’s Corporation (NYSE: MCD)

Donald J. Trump OGE disclosure reported McDonald’s Corporation (MCD), filed June 25, 2026

Donald J. Trump OGE disclosure · MCD · filed June 25, 2026

An account covered by Donald J. Trump's public financial disclosure reported a sale involving McDonald’s Corporation (MCD) in the amount range of $15,001 - $50,000 on May 22, 2026. Filings associated with Donald J. Trump disclosed 22 other MCD transactions (14 purchases and 8 sales) in the 12 months before this trade. The OGE Form 278-T was filed on June 25, 2026; view the official filing. The disclosure does not by itself establish that Donald J. Trump personally selected or executed the transaction.

Follow this and other public OGE disclosures on the Quantellect Trump Stock Tracker. For Donald J. Trump's available filing history, visit Donald J. Trump's full disclosure tracker. Browse congressional disclosures involving MCD tracked by Quantellect.

Key points

  • The OGE Form 278-T reported a sale involving MCD in the amount range of $15,001 - $50,000 on May 22, 2026.
  • The filing was submitted 34 days after the reported transaction; it does not identify personal selection or execution.
  • The asset description in the filing reads 'MCDONALDS CORP.'
  • Filings associated with Donald J. Trump disclosed 22 other MCD transactions (14 purchases and 8 sales) in the 12 months before this trade.

What transaction did the OGE filing report for MCD?

The OGE Form 278-T Periodic Transaction Report covers a sale involving MCD on May 22, 2026. The filed amount range is $15,001 - $50,000. The asset description reads 'MCDONALDS CORP', as submitted by the filer. The report was submitted on June 25, 2026. Under the Ethics in Government Act, periodic transaction reports are due within 30 days of receiving notification of a reportable transaction and no later than 45 days after the transaction.

Disclosure subjectActionTickerAmountTrade dateFiled
Donald J. TrumpSellMCD$15,001 - $50,000May 22, 2026June 25, 2026

What other MCD trades has Donald J. Trump disclosed in the past 12 months?

Filings associated with Donald J. Trump disclosed 22 other MCD transactions (14 purchases and 8 sales) in the 12 months before this trade.

Trade dateActionOwnerAmountFiling
May 20, 2026BuyCovered account$50,001 - $100,000View OGE filing
May 19, 2026BuyCovered account$50,001 - $100,000View OGE filing
May 18, 2026SellCovered account$1,001 - $15,000View OGE filing
May 18, 2026BuyCovered account$15,001 - $50,000View OGE filing
May 18, 2026SellCovered account$50,001 - $100,000View OGE filing
May 15, 2026BuyCovered account$50,001 - $100,000View OGE filing
May 15, 2026BuyCovered account$100,001 - $250,000View OGE filing
May 11, 2026SellCovered account$100,001 - $250,000View OGE filing
April 28, 2026SellCovered account$1,001 - $15,000View OGE filing
April 27, 2026BuyCovered account$1,001 - $15,000View OGE filing
April 27, 2026BuyCovered account$15,001 - $50,000View OGE filing
April 20, 2026SellCovered account$50,001 - $100,000View OGE filing
April 17, 2026BuyCovered account$50,001 - $100,000View OGE filing
April 10, 2026BuyCovered account$1,001 - $15,000View OGE filing
March 26, 2026BuyCovered account$1,001 - $15,000View OGE filing
March 23, 2026BuyCovered account$1,001 - $15,000View OGE filing
March 18, 2026BuyCovered account$50,001 - $100,000View OGE filing
March 17, 2026BuyCovered account$1,001 - $15,000View OGE filing
March 11, 2026BuyCovered account$15,001 - $50,000View OGE filing
March 6, 2026SellCovered account$1,001 - $15,000View OGE filing
January 21, 2026SellCovered account$1,001 - $15,000View OGE filing
January 12, 2026SellCovered account$15,001 - $50,000View OGE filing

What does the filing show, and what does it not show?

The filing reports a sale involving MCD in the amount range of $15,001 - $50,000 for an account covered by Donald J. Trump's disclosure. It does not establish Donald J. Trump's total holdings in MCD, any realized gain or loss, or the reasons for the transaction. The asset description reads 'MCDONALDS CORP', as submitted by the filer; that label is reproduced without adding a legal or regulatory interpretation. The filing does not state why the transaction occurred or establish who selected or executed it, and this article draws no connection between the transaction and any official action. Filings associated with Donald J. Trump disclosed 22 other MCD transactions (14 purchases and 8 sales) in the 12 months before this trade. Quantellect tracks how disclosed purchases have performed, but does not treat exchanges as buys or sells.

Which congressional filers also disclosed MCD?

For market context, Quantellect's current database lists these recent MCD congressional disclosures. Owner labels come from each congressional filing row; an official filing link appears only when it is available in that source data.

MemberPartyActionAmountDisclosed
Richard Dean Dr McCormick SelfR HouseSell$1,001 - $15,000August 14, 2026Filing unavailable
Jared Moskowitz SelfD HouseBuy$1,001 - $15,000April 30, 2026Filing unavailable
Alan Armstrong SelfR SenateBuy$1,001 - $15,000July 21, 2026Filing unavailable
Sheldon Whitehouse SpouseD SenateSell$15,001 - $50,000February 4, 2026Filing unavailable
Julie Johnson JointD HouseSell$1,001 - $15,000January 15, 2026Filing unavailable

How has the disclosed trading associated with Donald J. Trump performed?

Market-derived estimates and research signals, where available, are shown only in the live data cards on this page. They are not facts reported in the OGE filing and are not used to characterize the disclosed transaction in this article.

All Donald J. Trump MCD trades

TradedTypeSizeReturnEst. profit
June 24, 2026Sell$50,001 - $100,000-6.64%
June 23, 2026Buy$1,001 - $15,000-5.88%
June 18, 2026Sell$500,001 - $1,000,000-8.23%
June 15, 2026Buy$1,001 - $15,000-10.64%
June 12, 2026Buy$100,001 - $250,000-10.22%
June 3, 2026Sell$1,001 - $15,000-6.44%
May 22, 2026Sell$15,001 - $50,000-8.80%
May 20, 2026Buy$50,001 - $100,000-8.15%
May 19, 2026Buy$50,001 - $100,000-8.32%
May 18, 2026Sell$1,001 - $15,000-8.87%

Estimated profit is shown for buys only, marked to the latest close. It is an estimate and does not net later sells, taxes, or fees.

Frequently asked questions

What transaction did Donald J. Trump's OGE filing report for MCD?

The public financial disclosure reported a sale involving MCD on May 22, 2026. It does not by itself establish that Donald J. Trump personally selected or executed the transaction. Official OGE filing

What amount was reported for the MCD transaction?

The OGE Form 278-T reports $15,001 - $50,000 for the transaction. Filed amounts are ranges, not exact transaction values.

When did the transaction occur, and when was it filed?

The reported transaction date is May 22, 2026, and the OGE Form 278-T was filed on June 25, 2026.

Where can I see Donald J. Trump's other public disclosures?

Quantellect lists the available OGE transaction history on Donald J. Trump's disclosure tracker. Donald J. Trump disclosure tracker

What is an OGE Form 278-T?

It is the periodic transaction report used by covered executive branch public financial disclosure filers to report qualifying purchases, sales, and exchanges. U.S. Office of Government Ethics guidance

When is an OGE periodic transaction report due?

Under the Ethics in Government Act, the report is due within 30 days of receiving notification of a reportable transaction and no later than 45 days after the transaction. U.S. Office of Government Ethics guidance

Does the filing show a complete live portfolio or exact transaction value?

No. The form reports covered transactions and value ranges. It is not a complete live portfolio and does not state an exact transaction value. OGE Form 278-T guidance

Like this article? Share it
Methodology & disclaimer. Transactions reflect public OGE Form 278-T filings under the Ethics in Government Act. The filings report covered accounts and broad value ranges, not exact transaction values or a complete live portfolio, and do not by themselves establish that Donald J. Trump personally selected or executed a transaction. Live market-derived estimates and research signals are displayed separately from the filing facts and may be revised as source data changes. This article is generated programmatically for education and research only. It is not investment advice, a recommendation, or an allegation of unlawful trading.

Transactions reflect public OGE Form 278-T disclosures under the Ethics in Government Act and are provided for informational purposes only, not investment advice. Amounts are ranges from official filings; estimated prices and post-transaction returns are derived from end-of-day market data and may be revised as filings are amended.